The Kills

Ash & Ice LP


Ash & Ice is the follow-up to 2011’s critically-lauded Blood Pressures and was five years in the making in part due to Jamie Hince’s five hand surgeries. The 13 songs on Ash & Ice are more understated, less tempestuous and more affecting because of that, exposing the kind of push-pull you feel when you find yourself in a complicated but all-consuming relationship.

1 Doing It To Death
2 Heart Of A Dog
3 Hard Habit To Break
4 Bitter Fruit
5 Days Of Why And How
6 Let It Drop
7 Hum For Your Buzz
8 Siberian Nights
9 That Love
10 Impossible Tracks
11 Black Tar
12 Echo Home
13 Whirling Eye

You may also like

Recently viewed