Nada Surf

Standing at the Gates: The Songs of Nada Surf’s Let Go LP


In celebration of the 15th anniversary of their seminal album Let Go, Nada Surf are self-releasing Standing At The Gates: The Songs of Nada Surf's Let Go, a charity album featuring a diverse list of artists covering the record. The full track list can be found below. Standing At The Gates will be released digitally on February 2, 2018 and on CD on March 2, 2018. Nada Surf supports the ACLU and The Pablove Foundation.

Standing At The Gates: The Songs of Nada Surf's Let Go track list:

1. Blizzard of '77 (Manchester Orchestra)
2. Happy Kid (Ron Gallo)
3. Inside of Love (The Texas Gentlemen)
4. Fruit Fly (Ed Harcourt)
5. Blonde on Blonde (Rogue Wave)
6. Hi-Speed Soul (The Long Winters)
7. Killian's Red (Holly Miranda)
8. The Way You Wear Your Head (Charly Bliss)
9. Neither Heaven Nor Space (William Tyler)
10. La Pour Ca (Adia Victoria)
11. Treading Water (Eyelids)
12. Paper Boats (Aimee Mann)
13. No Quick Fix (Victoria Bergsman)

Originally released in the UK/EU in 2002, Let Go had different track listings in the US and UK/EU. This compilation features the US track listing and includes "Neither Heaven Nor Space" (recorded by William Tyler), a song that appeared only on the initial US release. "No Quick Fix" (recorded by Victoria Bergsman of Concretes/Taken by Trees) wasn't included on the initial release in the US.

You may also like

Recently viewed