Pantha Du Prince

Garden Gaia CD

GARDEN GAIA,, the latest release by Pantha du Prince (via the label Modern Recordings) is, like CONFERENCE OF TREES (and before the album BLACK NOISE), an artistic exploration of nature. An investigation with the means of music about the earth as a vision of a perfectly functioning garden in which all living things harmonize with each other and can become one.  

1 Open day
2 Crystal volcano
3 Start a new life
4 Blume (Bendik HK Edit)
5 Mother drum
6 Heaven is where you are (Bendik HK Edit)
7 Liquid lights
8 Alles fühlt
9 Golden galactic

You may also like

Recently viewed