Future Islands

On The Water CD


On the Water is the third album by Future Islands. The album was released on 11 October 2011 on Thrill Jockey records.

1. On the Water 
2. Before the Bridge 
3. The Great Fire 
4. Open 
5. Where I Found You 
6. Give Us the Wind 
7. Close to None 
8. Balance 
9. Tybee Island 
10. Grease

You may also like

Recently viewed