Nada Surf

North 6th Street CD


In 1999, Nada Surf put together a CD called “North 6th Street” to sell on tour. Named after the street in Brooklyn where they first got together, it includes early singles, some 8-track demos some alternate versions, french versions, a couple of unreleased songs and a cover.

1. The Plan (7″ Version)  
2. Deeper Well (7″ Version)   
3. Ice Box (Demo)  
4. Psychic Caramel (Demo)  
5. Popular (Demo)  
6. Zen Brain (French Version)  
7. Sleep (French Version)  
8. Traffic  
9. Me and You 
10. Silent Fighting (Demo)  
11. Spooky (Alternate Version)
12. The Manoeuvres 
13. Sick of You  
14. Robot (Demo)  
15. Amateur (Demo)  
16. River Phoenix  
17. Mother’s Day (Demo)  
18. Dispossession (Alternate Version)

You may also like

Recently viewed