Meat Puppets

Dusty Notes CD


Dusty Notes is the fifteenth studio album by American rock band Meat Puppets. The album was released on March 8, 2019, by Megaforce Records.

1. Warranty

2. Nine Pins

3. On

4. Unfrozen Memory

5. Dusty Notes

6. The Great Awakening

7. Sea Of Heartbreak

8. Nightcap

9. Vampyr's Winged Fantasy

10. Outflow

You may also like

Recently viewed