First Aid Kit

(PRE-ORDER) Stay Gold Limited Edition 10th Anniversary Gold LP

Pre-order: Please note that this item is a pre-order and as such this and any items ordered together with it will not ship out until on or around August 9th.

Special limited edition 10th Anniversary GOLD LP.

Track List: 
1. My Silver Lining
2. Master Pretender
3. Stay Gold
4. Cedar Lane
5. Shattered & Hollow
6. The Bell
7. Waitress Song
8. Fleeting One
9. Heaven Knows
10. A Long Time Ago

You may also like

Recently viewed