J Mascis

Elastic Days LP

"Elastic Days" on clear/purple swirl Vinyl (Sub Pop Looser Edition)

When ordering this LP you will receive an instant download of "See You At The Movies"

1. See You At The Movies
2. Web So Dense
3. I Went Dust
4. Sky Is All We Had
5. Picking Out The Seeds
6. Give It Off
7. Drop Me
8. Cut Stranger
9. Elastic Days
10. Sometimes
11. Wanted You Around
12. Everything She Said

You may also like

Recently viewed