Sonic Youth

Daydream Nation 2LP


A1. Teen Age Riot
A2. Silver Rocket
A3. The Sprawl
B1. 'Cross the Breeze
B2. Eric's Trip
B3. Total Trash
C1. Hey Joni
C2. Providence
C3. Candle
D1. Kissability
D2. The Wonder
D3. Hyperstation
D4. Eliminator Jr.

Features the original 1988 album, remastered from the original tapes under the band's supervision.

You may also like

Recently viewed