Seasonal Shift Digital Download


Calexico’s first holiday album, out December 4, 2020 on City Slang.

Digital download of the full album on release day, December 4th. The track 'Hear The Bells' will be available to download at the time of purchase.

1. Hear the Bells
2. Christmas All Over Again (feat. Nick Urata (DeVotchKa))
3. Mi Burrito Sabanero (feat. Gaby Moreno)
4. Heart of Downtown (feat. Bombino)
5. Seasonal Shift 
6. Nature's Domain
7. Happy Xmas (War is Over)
8. Glory's Hope
9. Tanta Tristeza (feat. Gisela João)
10. Peace of Mind
11. Sonoran Snoball (feat. Camilo Lara)
12.  Mi Burrito Sabanero Reprise

You may also like

Recently viewed