Feast Of Wire - 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition (Triple LP, Limited Edition)


- 3x 180g black Vinyl, Embossed Slipcase (300g Cardboard), 3x Printed Inner Sleeves with Liner Notes (300g Cardboard)
- Vinyl 1+2 (Feast of Wire) on 45 rpm, Vinyl 3 (Live in Stockholm, 2003) on 33 rpm
- Original album remastered at 45rpm
- Hand-numbered
- Limited to 4000 units world wide

"FEAST OF WIRE - Remastered“ 
LP1 (45 rpm):
A01       Sunken Waltz
A02       Quattro (World Drifts In)
A03       Stucco
A04       Black Heart
B05       Pepita
B06       Not Even Stevie Nicks...
B07       Close Behind
B08       Woven Birds
LP2 (45 rpm):
C09       The Book And The Canal
C10     Attack! El Robot! Attack!
C11     Across The Wire
C12     Dub Latina
C13     Güero Canelo
D14     Alone Again Or (Bonus Track)
D15     Whipping The Horse's Eye
D16     Crumble
D17     No Doze
„More Cowboys in Sweden“
Live at China Theatre Stockholm, 25.04.2003
LP3 (33 rpm):
E18 Pepita
E19 Across the Wire
E20 Quattro
E21 Dub Latina
E22 Sunken Waltz
E23 Not even Stevie Nicks
E24 Woven Birds
E25 Güero Canelo
E26 Black Heart
E27 Alone Again Or

You may also like

Recently viewed