Sonic Youth

Goo CD


1. Dirty Boots
2. Tunic (Song for Karen)
3. Mary-Christ
4. Kool Thing
5. Mote
6. My Friend Goo
7. Disappearer
8. Mildred Pierre
9. Cinderella's Big Score
10. Scooter and Jinx
11. Titanium Expose

The sixth studio album from Sonic Youth. Goo was originally recorded in the spring of 1990 and was the band's major label debut. Following the success of Daydream Nation the band signed with Geffen Records in 1990 and went on to release albums on the newly formed DGC sub-label. Many call Goo their most accessible album.

You may also like

Recently viewed