Moon Duo

Occult Architecture Vol. 1 CD


Meaning all things magick and supernatural, the root of the word occult is that which is hidden, concealed, beyond the limits of our minds. If this is occult, then the Occult Architecture of Moon Duo’s fourth album - a psychedelic opus in two separate volumes released in 2017 - is an intricately woven hymn to the invisible structures found in the cycle of seasons and the journey of day into night, dark into light.  


1. The Death Set

2. Cold Fear

3. Creepin'

4. Cross-Town Fade

5. Cult of Moloch

6. Will of the Devil

7. White Rose

You may also like

Recently viewed