Sonic Youth

Dirty T-Shirt + Live At The Warfield 1993 Digital Download


To celebrate "Dirty Thirty" the 30 year anniversary of the seminal Sonic Youth album!

Dirty artwork on a white Gildan Heavy T-Shirt. 100% cotton.

Comes with an mp3 digital download of Sonic Youth Live At The Warfield 1993, available at the time of purchase.

1. Shoot (Live)
2. Dirty Boots (Live)
3. 100% (Live)
4. Drunken Butterfly (Live)
5. Swimsuit Issue (Live)
6. Sugar Kane (Live)
7. Mote (Live)
8. Theresa's Sound World (Live)
9. (I've Got A) Catholic Block (Live)
10. Kool Thing (Live)
11. I Love Her All The Time
12. Encore Break (Live)
13. JC (Live)
14. Teen Age Riot (Live)
15. White Kross (Live)

Sonic Youth recorded live at The Warfield in San Francisco, CA
on March 5 1993. Sonic Youth played 2 shows this evening - the first show with Cell and Screaming Trees the second show with Screaming Trees.

You may also like

Recently viewed