(PRE-ORDER) Little Rope CD + T-Shirt Bundle

(PRE-ORDER) Hell T-Shirt (Size):

Pre-order: Please note that this item is a pre-order and as such this and any items ordered together will not ship out until on or around January 19, 2024.

Little Rope by Sleater-Kinney on CD with Hell T-Shirt.

Track List:

1. Hell
2. Needlessly Wild
3. Say It Like You Mean It
4. Hunt You Down
5. Small Finds
6. Don’t Feel Right
7. Six Mistakes
8. Crusaders
9. Dress Yourself
10. Untidy Creature

You may also like

Recently viewed