(PRE-ORDER) 11.11.11 Coloured Vinyl + T-shirt Bundle (Limited Edition)

T-Shirt Size:
Pre-order: Please note that this item is a pre-order and as such this and any items ordered together with it will not ship out until circa early June 2023.

11.11.11 T-shirt and 11.11.11 Coloured Vinyl bundle

MGMT live at the Guggenheim, recorded November 11, 2011. This is a once in a lifetime item for a once in a lifetime event.

The album will be available as a digital download on 11.11.22. A link will be sent by e-mail on this date (please check spam folders!)

Track List:
1. Introduction
2. Invocation
3. Whistling Through The Graveyard
4. Forest Elf
5. Tell It To Me Like It Is
6. I Am Not Your Home
7. Unfriend
8. Who’s Counting
9. Interlude
10. Whistling Past The Graveyard
11. Under The Porch

You may also like

Recently viewed