Sleater Kinney

Call The Doctor LP


The second studio album by American rock band Sleater-Kinney.

1. Call the Doctor

2. Hubcap

3. Little Mouth

4. Anonymous

5. Stay Where You Are

6. Good Things

7. I Wanna Be Your Joey Ramone

8. Taking Me Home

9. Taste Test

10. My Stuff

11. I'm Not Waiting

12. Heart Attack


You may also like

Recently viewed