Laura Veirs

Phone Orphans LP


Limited edition bespoke colored vinyl. Artwork by Laura Veirs. Features insert with lyrics, credits and original art by Laura.

Release Date: November 3, 2023
Record Label: Raven Marching Band
Format + Color: 12" blue and black cornetto vinyl

1. Creatures of a Day (focus track)
2. If You Could Hold Someone
3. Rocks of Time (focus track)
4. Tree Climber
5. Up Is a Nice Place to Be
6. The Archers
7. Tiger Ocean Instrumental
8. Smoke Song
9. Valentine
10. Magnolia Sphere
11. Swan Dive
12. Next One, Maybe
13. Piano Improv
14. Beautiful Dreams

Cover Art Designed By: Laura Veirs

Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

You may also like

Recently viewed